Icons              [de]  [en]
 

Most advanced bakery production

The production of our baked goods is conducted with the know-how and enthusiasm of our master bakers using the most up-to-date systems technology. In addition to several fully-automated baking production lines, we also make use of stone ovens, as well as a unique sourdough production system.


All baked goods are stored at minus 24°C in a freezer warehouse, in which more than 10.000 pallet storage spaces are available. Some 2 million frozen baked goods leave our production site per day. Delivery inside Germany, as well as elsewhere in Europe, is conducted by a well-known logistics partner, with whom we have worked together for years with confidence.


Excellent product quality

Exclusively natural and high grade ingredients are used in our production process, and we have no preservatives and chemical baking substances have no place in our quality baked goods. In accordance with our product philosophy we pay particular attention to gentle processing and a long period of proving the dough. We thus let our sourdough mature at least 12 hours - the time it needs to develop its typical aroma. For there is nothing finer than the smell and the taste of deliciously fresh baked goods. The excellent quality of our products is demonstrated both by high customer satisfaction and our awards from the German Association of Agriculture (DLG).


imprint privacy
Webdevelopment by SoftRage | Webapplikationen • Design by KB&I Brand Consulting & Corporate Design

Icons              [de]  [en]
 

Modernste Backwarenproduktion

Die Produktion unserer Backwaren erfolgt mit dem Know-how und der Leidenschaft unserer Bäckermeister auf modernster Anlagentechnik. Neben mehreren vollautomatischen Backstraßen verfügen wir über Steinöfen, sowie eine einzigartige Sauerteiganlage.


Alle Backwaren werden in einem Tiefkühllager, das mehr als 10.000 Palettenstellplätze bietet, bei minus 24°C gelagert. Pro Tag verlassen rund 2 Millionen Tiefkühlbackwaren unsere Produktion. Die Auslieferung innerhalb Deutschlands sowie ins europäische Ausland erfolgt durch renommierte Logistikpartner, mit denen wir schon seit Jahren vertrauensvoll zusammenarbeiten.


Ausgezeichnete Produktqualität

Ausschließlich natürliche und hochwertige Zutaten werden unserem Produktionsprozess zugeführt, während Konservierungsstoffe und chemische Backsubstanzen für unsere Qualitätsbackwaren keine Verwendung finden. Entsprechend unserer Produktphilosophie legen wir besonders Augenmerk auf die schonende Teigverarbeitung und eine lange Teigführung. So lassen wir unseren Sauerteig mindestens 12 Stunden reifen - Zeit die er braucht, um sein typisches Aroma zu entwickeln. Denn nichts geht über den Duft und den Geschmack köstlich frischer Backwaren. Dass unsere Produkte eine exzellente Qualität haben, beweisen eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit und die Prämierungen der DLG.


impressum datenschutz
Webdevelopment by SoftRage | Webapplikationen • Design by KB&I Brand Consulting & Corporate Design